Staff 2017-10-03T03:37:08+00:00

Staff

//Staff

Ed Jenewein – Lead Pastor – ejenewein@icrossroads.org
Clayton Coates – Grow/Small Group Pastor – ccoates@icrossroads.org
Mike Somers – Administrative Pastor – msomers@icrossroads.org
Tyler Groenink – Student Pastor – tgroenink@icrossroads.org
Cori Jenewein – Ministries Director – cjenewein@icrossroads.org
Libby Garcia – Children’s Ministry Director – lgarcia@icrossroads.org
Madeline Gulsvig – Children’s Ministry Assistant – mgulsvig@icrossroads.org
Adam Giacopuzzi – Worship Leader – agiacopuzzi@icrossroads.org
Elaine Uyematsu – Finance Administrator – euyematsu@icrossroads.org
Sam Reynolds – Communications Assistant – sreynolds@icrossroads.org

Elders

Dennis Hardgravedennis.hardgrave@gmail.com
Jim Bloisjimblois@verizon.net
Dave Inocentedave-i@verizon.net
Guy Fisher – gapfisher@gmail.com
Ed Jeneweinejenewein@icrossroads.org
Dave Kohlmeier – kohlmeier.david0@gmail.com
Ben Jertberg – benjertberg@yahoo.com                                                                                                                                                                           

John Anglin– jhanglin@hotmail.com